1. K-State home
  2. »21 Central
  3. »Community Development
  4. »Child Care Committee

21 Central District

Child Care Committee

The purpose of the county childcare committees is to address the lack of daycare in the communities and help fund new and existing daycares. They do this by funding space, supplies and any additional services that they may need. For updates on the committee's progress, please visit quarterly newsletters contact Trisha Greene.  

Edwards County Committee Members 

Trisha Greene – President 

Brad Venters – Vice President 

Krystle Sandman – Secretary 

Heather Strate – Treasurer

Karen Myers 

Kayla Burr

Kristen Herrmann 


Stafford County Committee Members 

Jessica Crawford – President 

Ryan Russell – Vice President 

Trisha Greene 

Kyle Bunker 

Josh Meyer 

Shannon Snyder 

Beth Krehbiel